March 10, 2014

  • A loud family

    I am always happy for people when they are happy, however when their happiness begins to impede on the quality of my living, I get bothered.

    In my hotel room, I was enjoying the quiet solitude, the calm ocean waves gently brushing up against the shore when a gay family decided to be a bunch of faggots and stay in the room next to mine talking loudly, excitedly making plans on how to spend their night followed by what to do the following day for their week long vacation.

    Week long? Are you fucking kidding me? You're telling me I need to fucking sit in this room for a whole fucking week and listen to these god forsaken children scream on their sugar highs?

    I'm going to check out and check back into another room. This is just unacceptable. This happiness, this joy, this... love... is... sickening. Ugh.