December 15, 2013

  • I thought everyone died

    I was wrong, because clearly some people are still alive and kicking. Like angry babies lying on their backs, waiting to be fed and have the shit wiped off their ass.

    A couple of things that have occurred since my last update:

    1. Started an online store.

    2. Became pseudo-rich for a short period of time through some nutso investments before losing it all from having that shit crash to the floor, walking away with a reasonable enough sum which I could use to buy a new BMW with or something, but instead I'll just throw it back into the market. *shrug*

    3. Came to this site in the hopes that my audio files are still here, but fuck you fuck you fuck you they're not.

    4. Going AWOL at my job on a regular basis because I no longer care about my life.

    5. Haven't eaten for 24 hours, probably should eat.

    6. Have not showered for days. I feel itchy. Probably should include showering on the to-do list, along with eating. Should probably make a to-do list as well, that needs to go on the list as well.

    7. Had a chipotle, panera bread, and in-n-out all open within a block of my apartment. How fucking sweet is life right now? Actually, I think savory is the right adjective....

    8. My poor attempt to move over to wordpress was a complete failure because the UI would constantly pull out it's huge, clunky interface and jam it up my butt without warning me. At least warn me. So I left angrily with my sore cinnamon ring to find another, but alas I've returned empty handed.

    9. Become completely isolated from human society, beginning to forget what natural light from the sun looks like.

    10. Bought a lot of drugs, plan to do them.

    11. Heard about a tsunami or tornado hitting the general region around thailand or something and a bunch of people losing their huts. Anyone else hear about that? I went to order a large pizza from pizza hut to give my support.

    What have you guys been up to since Xanga's demise?

    Hello? Anyone there? Guys?

Comments (2)

  • Not everyone died but a number of them seem to be lost. I keep checking back to see if anyone pops up. And here you are!

  • #5 is an impressive display of willpower, proven by #7.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment